Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google+ · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-13
     
They’re professional and very efficient. I’m so pleased with my latest sola-tube in my dark (now light) bathroom. Thanks so much.
2019-11-09
     
Excellent experience from start to finish!
2019-10-31
     
Best company to have do your work. They have done two solatubes and three whole house gutter jobs. They are always on time.
2019-10-28
     
Thank you Kent, you are the perfect example of a dedicated employee who truly does love your customers!
2019-10-28
     
Great Customer Relations Knowledgable and Friendly Call Taker and Staff
2019-10-16
     
Love the new roof. Looks great. Markus and his crew did a great job and completed the whole project in three days, start to finish
2019-10-15
     
We always had great customer service when talking to anyone on the phone and even more importantly, Kent, the guy that came out to install the tubes, was very professional, worked fast, and left our place clean.
2019-10-14
     
The whole team from sales to installation did a great job. They stayed in contact and answered all my questions.
2019-10-14
     
The whole installation team did a fantastic job on the installation of the gutters on my Arnold cabin in the Sierra foothills.
2019-10-06
     
Highly recommend them....Susanne
2019-09-26
     
Kent did a great job. 3tubes 2 bath vents .
2019-09-25
     
professional, clean and friendly service!
2019-09-19
     
Professional and courteous from beginning to end. We’re very satisfied and happy to recommend them.
2019-09-19
     
He was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, did excellent work, and took extreme care to keep my floors clean as he was working in between rain showers.
2019-09-18
     
Awesome solar attic fans! Kent was very attentive and professional during the installation at our shop. Thanks!
2019-09-18
     
They were courteous, well-informed, and considerate. We found them easy to work with and extremely responsive.
2019-09-11
     
He was very knowledgeable, explained everything, worked efficiently and respectfully.
2019-09-09
     
anya was very helpfull with our solar power questons.
2019-08-28
     
They did a great job instlling my whole house fan and skylight today.
2019-08-24
     
She is a great sales person and is good at her job
2019-08-24
     
Anya is good at what she dose customer service vary well
2019-08-22
     
Great job by Yusuf and Ricardo.
2019-08-20
     
This was the 2nd solar tube I had put in my home by Kent he did an awesome job he takes his time to explain everything .The solar tubes makes my home light up.I would highly recommend Byers and lkent
2019-08-19
     
Thank you So Much Byers for a great experience and Thank you Daniel for Outstanding Service.Thank you Byers! Hope that makes sense to you.
2019-08-19
     
They did an amazing job handling our needs for solar in our new home. I highly recommend Anya who helped us immensely every step of the way.
2019-08-16
     
The system looks and runs great. We are very pleased with this experience and his professional workmanship.
2019-08-12
     
I want to thank Kent for his professionalism and expertise in installing our two solar tubes. Kent was informative and friendly.
2019-08-11
     
So thankful for Sunpower, Byers and their great employees. We are now able to leave that smaller footprint.
2019-08-08
     
The installer was very courteous and performed his job very professionally we appreciate the customer service thank you very much
2019-08-06
     
very professional work, clean, and quick
2019-08-06
     
I feel I was informed very well. Every question was answered adequately. Great company
2019-08-05
     
I feel I was informed very well. Every question was answered adequately. Great company
2019-08-05
     
This is a wonderful company to work with. I would definitely recommend them!
2019-08-04
     
Smooth estimate and site visit process. The crew that did the roof and the crew that did the solar were clean and respectful.
2019-08-04
     
Great Company, great products, superior warranties, high level of service, and would definetly recommend to family and friends!!!
2019-08-04
     
Anya Burnham was our sales consultant and did an excellent job of describing the product, helping us decide on the parameters of the project, fully describing the scope of the priject installation, providing the cost breakdown and staying in constant communication with us as the project progressed.
2019-08-04
     
I glance down the hallway often now ... just to admire the illumination.Kent was very easy to work with and I only wished I wanted more Solatubes.
2019-08-03
     
This is our second order with Byers. They have done what they say they would do and have ahighquality product that has lasted over the years.
2019-08-02
     
They were courteous and professional. I was delighted to see that they finished the whole job on the same day. They left things clean.
2019-08-02
     
"If you want a job done correctly, with great follow-up and service then you want to use the 'Byer' family. It don't get better". 5 + stars.
2019-07-31
     
The installation crew was very professional and the unit looks excellent. My questions were all answered. I will definitely recommend Byers.
2019-07-29
     
I was truly impressed with all the Byers' employees who worked on the project. They were very professional and knowledgeable.
2019-07-24
     
Great Team to work with. Have had the Sola Tube Team out twice and they are awesome. We love our gutters also that we've had for many years.
2019-07-24
     
Freshly installed...look good. Awaiting rains to see how efficient they are. workers were friendly and efficient.
2019-07-24
     
They were very competitive with their price and used top rated materials. Their workers did an excellent job.
2019-07-17
     
Very professional and anticipating a fabulous install soon.
2019-07-17
     
The service technician that installed it was on time and neat, clean , and thorough during the installation. A true professional!
2019-07-10
     
Andy and his assistant worker did a great job installing our (6000 unit) whole house fan system.
2019-06-30
     
Another wonderful experience with Byers! I have both the Leaf Guard gutters and a Byers roof. Now I have a Solatube thanks to Trevor Sisley.
2019-06-27
     
I had Byers leaf gutters installed on my house and am very pleased with the quality of the product and the professionalism of the staff.

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it is our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, but it also makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment