Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com Testimonies and reviews from our clients.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google My Business · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-08
     
I had to get new gutters for my house after much research I was so glad I went with Byers Leafguard systems.
2020-07-08
     
They came back the next day really early and we're here most of the day and installed the gutters which are beautiful we couldn't thank you enough these guys are really professional and very friendly and followed all safety specially with the Cove Ed stuff going around!
2020-07-04
     
The work was done professionally. Not inexpensive, but it is a quality gutter system...I will see when it rains again.
2020-06-18
     
The parts fit seamlessly together. The technician also installed new flashing around the whole house that goes under the tile sheeting.
2020-06-18
     
They were polite and friendly. They cleaned up after themselves and as far as I can tell they did a great job. I was completely satisfied.
2020-06-13
     
I've been a roofer over 35 years , I've worked for many roofing companies , and through all the years Byers by far is the best company I've ever worked for , they treat they're employees well, they give me freedom to put my knowledge to good use , they're respectful and kind individuals , as is all the team I work with 👍
2020-06-02
     
my old gutters (that i installed) had screens that were always getting clogged with pine-needles and leaked at the seams - i never have to climb up on the roof to clean the screens again...Jeff and his entire crew were amazing on every level...
2020-05-20
     
Byers is an amazing company and the employees are fabulous! Thank you to the office staff for making everything so effortless.
2020-05-16
     
The Byers employees were easy to deal with and very upbeat. The leafguard gutters appear to work exactly the way they should.
2020-05-08
     
The installation team was very professional in the removal and installing the gutters. They were very thorough in their clean up.
2020-04-14
     
Experience with Byers was nothing less than perfect 10 all the way around. Highly recommend them. Experience with office was 10 also.
2020-03-17
     
They have a great product. We had gutters put on and just love them. The workmanship is superb. We have gotten compliments from neighbors.
2020-03-13
     
I sincerely appreciated the punctuality, politeness, and work ethic of Brian, Seth, and Tyler who performed the installation and cleanup.They did a great job.
2020-03-12
     
Great guys to work with. Clean work areas and very professional at work. Highly recommend them for any of your installs.
2020-03-05
     
Great crew to work with. Professional, friendly, open to questions and zero drama. Super easy to work with. Just a pleasure.
2020-03-04
     
I am totally happy with this company and would highly recommend them to you.
2020-02-27
     
Best of the best by far! Everything done with honesty and integrity!
2020-02-21
     
THANK YOU Gary and Jeff for your patience and thoroughness...
2020-02-17
     
Very friendly, good work and quick response. Love our Solartube.
2020-02-11
     
I am very happy and satisfied with the service that was provided and the team that came to my home was extremely friendly and professional.
2020-02-07
     
We are grateful to Jeff and Byers Roofing Company.
2020-02-01
     
Their workmanship and professional conduct were exemplary. My new gutters are beautiful and complement my home perfectly.
2020-01-24
     
We are very pleased and enjoyed all of your staff!!! They worked so hard to make our home a better place to be. What a wonderful team!!!
2020-01-22
     
The installers were really polite and did a great job. The new gutters really added the finish touch to our house.
2020-01-21
     
The quality of work has always been great. We just moved to a home in Lincoln ,had 2 solar tubes installed today by Jordan and Daniel.
2020-01-16
     
Wonderful customer service, incredible workmanship and good follow-thru after the job was completed to do a second sweep to make sure everything looked correct!
2020-01-15
     
Thanks for the excellent roofing you put on my house. Wonderful crews!
2020-01-08
     
Very professional, friendly, courteous, and willing to answer any questions or concerns that I had throughout the entire project.
2020-01-03
     
Jordan did an excellent job installing and explaining out new solatube exhaust fan! Very thorough!
2020-01-02
     
We are so grateful for your generosity. Ty to your bartender, he knew you would help us!
2019-12-21
     
Word on the street is that their "aftercare" is superb, and that's congruent with eveything we experienced.
2019-12-19
     
From the meeting with the sales staff to completion of the work, Byers team was professional and friendly. Thank you for a job well done.
2019-12-12
     
The workerd were good and efficient. I told we just had our house painted and they took care on not harming the new paint.
2019-11-27
     
Lance Bellows, one of your team, is my neighbor, and the work your company has done is totally professional and the highest quality!
2019-11-13
     
They’re professional and very efficient. I’m so pleased with my latest sola-tube in my dark (now light) bathroom. Thanks so much.
2019-11-09
     
Excellent experience from start to finish!
2019-10-31
     
Best company to have do your work. They have done two solatubes and three whole house gutter jobs. They are always on time.
2019-10-28
     
Thank you Kent, you are the perfect example of a dedicated employee who truly does love your customers!
2019-10-28
     
Great Customer Relations Knowledgable and Friendly Call Taker and Staff
2019-10-16
     
Love the new roof. Looks great. Markus and his crew did a great job and completed the whole project in three days, start to finish
2019-10-15
     
We always had great customer service when talking to anyone on the phone and even more importantly, Kent, the guy that came out to install the tubes, was very professional, worked fast, and left our place clean.
2019-10-14
     
The whole team from sales to installation did a great job. They stayed in contact and answered all my questions.
2019-10-14
     
The whole installation team did a fantastic job on the installation of the gutters on my Arnold cabin in the Sierra foothills.
2019-10-06
     
Highly recommend them....Susanne
2019-09-26
     
Kent did a great job. 3tubes 2 bath vents .
2019-09-25
     
professional, clean and friendly service!
2019-09-19
     
Professional and courteous from beginning to end. We’re very satisfied and happy to recommend them.
2019-09-19
     
He was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, did excellent work, and took extreme care to keep my floors clean as he was working in between rain showers.
2019-09-18
     
Awesome solar attic fans! Kent was very attentive and professional during the installation at our shop. Thanks!
2019-09-18
     
They were courteous, well-informed, and considerate. We found them easy to work with and extremely responsive.

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it is our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, but it also makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment