Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google+ · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 95 reviews from around the Web.
2017-10-08
     
They did an excellent job. The work is great and they cleaned up everything. Highly recommend the company and the product.
2018-11-13
     
Very professional all the way. Highly recommend them!
2018-08-27
     
From start to finish, Byers were thorough and professional in estimating, delivering, and installing or Leaf Guard gutters!
2018-02-27
     
Both guys were very friendly and knowledgeable about the installation. Thanks to Scott and Ty.
2018-11-07
     
Kent did a great job of installing our whole house fan.
2018-05-16
     
Kent did a fantastic job and everything was seamless, from start to finish. Only regret: I didn't do it sooner!
2018-04-25
     
Both times the Company and Crew demonstrated that they are the Best, from estimator to office to installers. Awesome job! Thanks Byers.
2018-08-29
     
Excellent job installing my four Solatube Brand solar tubes done by Dave.All the office staff were very friendly and helpful. So pretty.
2017-06-08
     
Crew was top notch, very knowledgeable, and used quality materials that our salesman described in detail.
2017-09-04
     
Their finish work was excellent!
2018-05-02
     
Byers came up several times as a recommended company, so I went with them.From the beginning, their service has been exemplary; they explained everything well, the installation was seamless and painless.
2017-06-08
     
Professional service and work. Took the time to explain any questions I came up with about their work, systems or hardware. thanks Toby.
2017-12-19
     
Nothing to say except they were the best!!
2018-03-13
     
They look great and work as designed.
2018-08-28
     
Excellent service all around. A very, very, happy customer!!!
2018-08-30
     
Kent just finished another terrific install for us, and the change to our home is certainly dramatic. Thank-you!
2017-07-05
     
Byers Leafguard gutters are amazing!! For years I was always cleaning out my old gutters in the rain, when they clogged.
2018-02-24
     
We are so happy with the corrective work and how responsive they were to our complaints. Thank-you Byers. Thank-you so very much.
2018-08-06
     
Now we had them install a whole house fan and attic fan very good company from start of sale also they installed the same day as the estimate because they brought all the equipment needed sale or no sale they are ready to met your needs.reliable equipment and clean up/repair after install is complete.
2017-06-08
     
These gutters were pricey but I love the service ... The work is absolutely perfect.
2018-02-26
     
They just finished installing Byers Leaf Gutters on our house and did a wonderful job. The house looks beautiful!
2018-08-14
     
Very knowledgeable friendly and do exceptional work. Everyone we’ve spoken to go above and beyond. We highly recommend them.
2018-02-08
     
Fantastic service and unrivaled quality of product!! I had a new roof and gutters put on my home and am incredibly pleased. Thank you!
2017-08-08
     
From the estimate to the installation everything was done professionally ,on time , and cleanly ! Appears to be a great company.
2018-04-03
     
Byers installed our solar tube and did a great job and transformed our dark room into the brights room in the house.
2018-03-06
     
Excellent work , clean and did both of our Solar tubes in the one day, would recommend this company
2018-10-03
     
We are very happy with the work that Byers has performed for us. We couldn't give a higher recommendation than the one we give to Byers!!
2018-01-08
     
The follow through from the sales team and installers were beyond our expectations.
2018-06-29
     
Kent from Byers was very knowledgeable and informative about the Solatube whole house fan product during our consultation.
2018-04-03
     
My place looks so much better now. They got it done before they said they would. Scott and his crew are serious professionals. Call them.
2017-07-05
     
The work was excellent and the people with whom we worked were professional and friendly. I heartily recommend Byers.
2018-05-17
     
Reasonably priced. On time. Professionally installed and behaved. And I love my solatubes so much, I hope to get some more in the future.
2018-09-11
     
After they were finished, they walk me around the perimeter to show the completed job and reviewed for satisfaction.My wife and I are extremely pleased with their professionalism, craftsmanship and quality.
2017-10-08
     
The initial five-man installation crew was great! On Monday they removed the existing roof and boards that needed to be replaced promptly.
2017-10-08
     
He was completely professional, and really listened to what we wanted and made it happen.
2018-06-26
     
We definitely appreciated Byers' flexibility with scheduling the work and the work itself. They were timely and professional!
2018-08-16
     
First LeafGuard gutters, then a new roof, and now a SunPower Solar system.We keep coming back to Byers for the excellent service and great products.
2018-11-01
     
Very nice people to deal with.
2017-09-08
     
We recently had a large roofing job completed by Byers and are very impressed with their professionalism and workmanship.
2018-11-01
     
Fantastic job, done in half a day! Fast, nice and cleaned up. Would have them come back for other services in the future!
2017-05-10
     
They were quick, clean and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend their services.
2018-04-25
     
My knees love never having to go on roof to clean - great job - love them so far.
2018-07-10
     
This company is great. Their tech Kent arrived on time. He took the correct dimensions back to the shop and had a custom plenum fabricated.
2017-05-10
     
Byers staff were very personable and professional. It is nice to know that my husband will never have to clean the gutters out again.
2017-06-08
     
The person in the office was very knowledgeable and set an appt. for repairs. Fantastic Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2017-07-17
     
They did a great job and now I have natural light in two rooms that were pitch black before. He also vacuumed up afterwards.
2018-09-10
     
Kent arrived at 8 a.m. on time for the installation of my solar tubes, did a professional job and assured I was happy with the end product.Also very impressed with customer service when I called their office to ask questions and get information.
2017-05-24
     
They are great and light up the family room and kitchen area beautifully. I would recommend Byers to anyone who wants this type of work done.
2017-11-08
     
Great look. Ready for the rains to come on down!
2018-08-17
     
They arrived exactly when they said they were going to, were very professional and did an excellent job!

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it’s our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, it makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment