Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com Testimonies and reviews from our clients.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google My Business · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2020-12-01
     
Solar Installation
Alisa Johnson
2020-11-12
     
Couldn’t be happier with the professionalism, quality job and how the gutters work. They did a really good job!
Troy Sidebottom
2020-11-10
     
The job was professional done. The tech was pleasant to work with. Great advice with the placement on the solatube a solar attic fan.
Frank Ko
2020-09-30
     
They were courteous and professional and left the area clean. Nice job! Thanks guys!
Karen Kesler
2020-09-24
     
Solar Installation
John Atkinson
2020-08-31
     
From the moment Lance, our salesperson arrived, we were impressed with the thorough job he did, both inside our home (peeking into attic spaces) and up on the roof, examining every space.
Mary Anne Davis
2020-08-07
     
Great service, fast service, they knew what they are doing. Had a solar powered attic fan installed. Same day is worth a lot.
Michael H
2020-08-07
     
The entire process, from receiving an estimate, to scheduling the installation, removing the old gutters and downspouts, making pre-installation repairs, doing the actual installation, and final clean-up, was extremely professional.
David Bent
2020-08-07
     
The entire process, from receiving an estimate, to scheduling the installation, removing the old gutters and downspouts, making pre-installation repairs, doing the actual installation, and final clean-up, was extremely professional.
Sally Bent
2020-08-06
     
Did an excellent job. Love my new skylight
Valerie Newell
2020-07-30
     
Great experience from start to finish for our Solatube installation. We have so much more light in the darkest part of our home now!
Shannon Westberg
2020-07-28
     
Very satisfied 😁
LORI JAYNE
2020-07-24
     
Thank you Byers, especially Ray & the Solatube team! I am blown away by the results. The products completely changed our home.
Carmen Fregulia
2020-07-24
     
Thank you Byers! BLOWN AWAY by the difference these Solatubes have made! The whole team was so helpful and did a fantastic job.
Carmen Fregulia
2020-07-23
     
they were very professional and did a great job. very courteous and left everything in perfect order .
Pat Green
2020-07-23
     
Very flexible with our construction and painting and of course the COVID causing delays they where flexible the whole way and the end product is beyond our expectations and making adjustments on the fly day of install great team.
David Allen Hancock
2020-07-08
     
They came back the next day really early and we're here most of the day and installed the gutters which are beautiful we couldn't thank you enough these guys are really professional and very friendly and followed all safety specially with the Cove Ed stuff going around!
John Frederiksen
2020-07-08
     
I had to get new gutters for my house after much research I was so glad I went with Byers Leafguard systems.
John Sarti
2020-07-04
     
The work was done professionally. Not inexpensive, but it is a quality gutter system...I will see when it rains again.
Cora Morgan
2020-06-25
     
They are very professional. We have there gutters on our house and just had them put on our rental. I would recommend them.
Deborah Flores
2020-06-18
     
The parts fit seamlessly together. The technician also installed new flashing around the whole house that goes under the tile sheeting.
Michael Ognisty
2020-06-18
     
They were polite and friendly. They cleaned up after themselves and as far as I can tell they did a great job. I was completely satisfied.
Lee Robison
2020-06-13
     
I've been a roofer over 35 years , I've worked for many roofing companies , and through all the years Byers by far is the best company I've ever worked for , they treat they're employees well, they give me freedom to put my knowledge to good use , they're respectful and kind individuals , as is all the team I work with 👍
Raymond Turiello
2020-06-02
     
my old gutters (that i installed) had screens that were always getting clogged with pine-needles and leaked at the seams - i never have to climb up on the roof to clean the screens again...Jeff and his entire crew were amazing on every level...
dragon fly
2020-05-20
     
Byers is an amazing company and the employees are fabulous! Thank you to the office staff for making everything so effortless.
Debi Brabham
2020-05-16
     
The Byers employees were easy to deal with and very upbeat. The leafguard gutters appear to work exactly the way they should.
Winnie Dysle
2020-05-08
     
The installation team was very professional in the removal and installing the gutters. They were very thorough in their clean up.
Ricardo Contreras
2020-04-14
     
Experience with Byers was nothing less than perfect 10 all the way around. Highly recommend them. Experience with office was 10 also.
Korey Baumbach
2020-03-17
     
They have a great product. We had gutters put on and just love them. The workmanship is superb. We have gotten compliments from neighbors.
Sue McClinton
2020-03-13
     
I sincerely appreciated the punctuality, politeness, and work ethic of Brian, Seth, and Tyler who performed the installation and cleanup.They did a great job.
Sharlene Mello
2020-03-12
     
Great guys to work with. Clean work areas and very professional at work. Highly recommend them for any of your installs.
Donna Beserra
2020-03-05
     
Great crew to work with. Professional, friendly, open to questions and zero drama. Super easy to work with. Just a pleasure.
Raymond Scott Daigle
2020-03-04
     
I am totally happy with this company and would highly recommend them to you.
Vicki G Hull
2020-02-27
     
Best of the best by far! Everything done with honesty and integrity!
Jason Couto
2020-02-21
     
THANK YOU Gary and Jeff for your patience and thoroughness...
dragon fly
2020-02-17
     
Very friendly, good work and quick response. Love our Solartube.
Janet Collins
2020-02-11
     
I am very happy and satisfied with the service that was provided and the team that came to my home was extremely friendly and professional.
Angela Daki
2020-02-07
     
We are grateful to Jeff and Byers Roofing Company.
Pat Johnson
2020-02-01
     
Their workmanship and professional conduct were exemplary. My new gutters are beautiful and complement my home perfectly.
Linda Buchanan
2020-01-24
     
We are very pleased and enjoyed all of your staff!!! They worked so hard to make our home a better place to be. What a wonderful team!!!
Susan Zalkind
2020-01-22
     
The installers were really polite and did a great job. The new gutters really added the finish touch to our house.
Lorey Baumbach
2020-01-21
     
The quality of work has always been great. We just moved to a home in Lincoln ,had 2 solar tubes installed today by Jordan and Daniel.
Bill Yurong
2020-01-16
     
Wonderful customer service, incredible workmanship and good follow-thru after the job was completed to do a second sweep to make sure everything looked correct!
Shari Alexander
2020-01-15
     
Thanks for the excellent roofing you put on my house. Wonderful crews!
Janet Bullock
2020-01-08
     
Very professional, friendly, courteous, and willing to answer any questions or concerns that I had throughout the entire project.
Peter Azevedo
2020-01-03
     
Jordan did an excellent job installing and explaining out new solatube exhaust fan! Very thorough!
Jennifer Kenney
2020-01-02
     
We are so grateful for your generosity. Ty to your bartender, he knew you would help us!
Jacque Cummins-Ruiz
2019-12-21
     
Word on the street is that their "aftercare" is superb, and that's congruent with eveything we experienced.
Scottie Hart
2019-12-19
     
From the meeting with the sales staff to completion of the work, Byers team was professional and friendly. Thank you for a job well done.
Russell Worrall
2019-12-12
     
The workerd were good and efficient. I told we just had our house painted and they took care on not harming the new paint.
Rochelle Ro

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it is our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, but it also makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment