Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google+ · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 180 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-16
     
The system looks and runs great. We are very pleased with this experience and his professional workmanship.
2019-05-31
     
He was on time, courteous and forthcoming.
2019-08-03
     
This is our second order with Byers. They have done what they say they would do and have ahighquality product that has lasted over the years.
2019-08-06
     
I feel I was informed very well. Every question was answered adequately. Great company
2019-05-29
     
Our installer took time to go over various aspects of the installation, giving us plenty of opportunities to ask any questions we may have had.
2019-06-27
     
I had Byers leaf gutters installed on my house and am very pleased with the quality of the product and the professionalism of the staff.
2019-08-28
     
They did a great job instlling my whole house fan and skylight today.
2019-07-29
     
I was truly impressed with all the Byers' employees who worked on the project. They were very professional and knowledgeable.
2019-08-02
     
They were courteous and professional. I was delighted to see that they finished the whole job on the same day. They left things clean.
2019-09-18
     
They were courteous, well-informed, and considerate. We found them easy to work with and extremely responsive.
2019-08-02
     
"If you want a job done correctly, with great follow-up and service then you want to use the 'Byer' family. It don't get better". 5 + stars.
2019-09-19
     
He was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, did excellent work, and took extreme care to keep my floors clean as he was working in between rain showers.
2019-08-22
     
Great job by Yusuf and Ricardo.
2019-08-19
     
They did an amazing job handling our needs for solar in our new home. I highly recommend Anya who helped us immensely every step of the way.
2019-05-15
     
It was a pleasure doing business with this company.
2019-06-30
     
Another wonderful experience with Byers! I have both the Leaf Guard gutters and a Byers roof. Now I have a Solatube thanks to Trevor Sisley.
2019-06-12
     
Employee was courteous and informative. The installation was clean and fast. Love the light.
2019-06-10
     
Excellent job. Quick & efficient. Very pleased. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone that appreciates good service.
2019-07-24
     
Great Team to work with. Have had the Sola Tube Team out twice and they are awesome. We love our gutters also that we've had for many years.
2019-07-24
     
They were very competitive with their price and used top rated materials. Their workers did an excellent job.
2019-09-09
     
anya was very helpfull with our solar power questons.
2019-09-11
     
He was very knowledgeable, explained everything, worked efficiently and respectfully.
2019-05-10
     
The entire team was awesome! Our sincere thanks to everyone at That’s Byers for a job very well done!
2019-09-19
     
Professional and courteous from beginning to end. We’re very satisfied and happy to recommend them.
2019-06-13
     
I recommend the Whole House Fan installation Department to help keep your overall home cool during the hot summer days, and to get a fresh evening Breeze at night Andy Vandiver was very punctual and professional.
2019-08-19
     
Thank you So Much Byers for a great experience and Thank you Daniel for Outstanding Service.Thank you Byers! Hope that makes sense to you.
2019-08-05
     
This is a wonderful company to work with. I would definitely recommend them!
2019-07-24
     
Freshly installed...look good. Awaiting rains to see how efficient they are. workers were friendly and efficient.
2019-08-04
     
Anya Burnham was our sales consultant and did an excellent job of describing the product, helping us decide on the parameters of the project, fully describing the scope of the priject installation, providing the cost breakdown and staying in constant communication with us as the project progressed.
2019-09-18
     
Awesome solar attic fans! Kent was very attentive and professional during the installation at our shop. Thanks!
2019-08-05
     
I feel I was informed very well. Every question was answered adequately. Great company
2019-08-20
     
This was the 2nd solar tube I had put in my home by Kent he did an awesome job he takes his time to explain everything .The solar tubes makes my home light up.I would highly recommend Byers and lkent
2019-07-10
     
Andy and his assistant worker did a great job installing our (6000 unit) whole house fan system.
2019-08-24
     
Anya is good at what she dose customer service vary well
2019-05-31
     
On time, courteous, professional, cleaned up afterwards. I hope they work like advertised.
2019-08-24
     
She is a great sales person and is good at her job
2019-08-12
     
I want to thank Kent for his professionalism and expertise in installing our two solar tubes. Kent was informative and friendly.
2019-07-17
     
Very professional and anticipating a fabulous install soon.
2019-08-11
     
So thankful for Sunpower, Byers and their great employees. We are now able to leave that smaller footprint.
2019-07-17
     
The service technician that installed it was on time and neat, clean , and thorough during the installation. A true professional!
2019-06-10
     
He was very professional and skilled. I felt comfortable having him in my home, and the skylight is great!
2019-06-17
     
Responded promptly, clearly explained their charges, efficiently performed the work, cleaned up and left.
2019-06-26
     
They were thorough while being cheerful and courteous. There is nothing about my gutters I do not love, and I feel the same way about Byers.
2019-08-04
     
Smooth estimate and site visit process. The crew that did the roof and the crew that did the solar were clean and respectful.
2019-07-31
     
The installation crew was very professional and the unit looks excellent. My questions were all answered. I will definitely recommend Byers.
2019-08-04
     
Great Company, great products, superior warranties, high level of service, and would definetly recommend to family and friends!!!
2019-08-04
     
I glance down the hallway often now ... just to admire the illumination.Kent was very easy to work with and I only wished I wanted more Solatubes.
2019-08-08
     
The installer was very courteous and performed his job very professionally we appreciate the customer service thank you very much
2019-08-06
     
very professional work, clean, and quick
2019-06-19
     
Excellent connections and easy, good communication from first call and informative by not at all pressurey estimator visit to communications from Megan the job scheduler to Trevor the materials planner, to today's work day job lead Brian and his crewmate, who in one day took off our old gutters and built new gutters with leafguard, to fit our house seamlessly, and left the place neat and clean behind them.

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it’s our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, it makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment