Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google+ · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 104 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-16
     
Kent did a fantastic job and everything was seamless, from start to finish. Only regret: I didn't do it sooner!
2017-09-08
     
We recently had a large roofing job completed by Byers and are very impressed with their professionalism and workmanship.
2018-12-24
     
We had our gutters installed a few weeks ago, and are now enjoying seeing them work great in this rain.
2018-08-14
     
Very knowledgeable friendly and do exceptional work. Everyone we’ve spoken to go above and beyond. We highly recommend them.
2018-05-02
     
Byers came up several times as a recommended company, so I went with them.From the beginning, their service has been exemplary; they explained everything well, the installation was seamless and painless.
2018-11-01
     
Very nice people to deal with.
2018-08-16
     
First LeafGuard gutters, then a new roof, and now a SunPower Solar system.We keep coming back to Byers for the excellent service and great products.
2018-10-03
     
We are very happy with the work that Byers has performed for us. We couldn't give a higher recommendation than the one we give to Byers!!
2017-10-08
     
They did an excellent job. The work is great and they cleaned up everything. Highly recommend the company and the product.
2018-12-24
     
We had our gutters installed a few weeks ago, and are now enjoying seeing them work great in this rain.
2018-03-13
     
They look great and work as designed.
2018-04-03
     
My place looks so much better now. They got it done before they said they would. Scott and his crew are serious professionals. Call them.
2018-09-11
     
After they were finished, they walk me around the perimeter to show the completed job and reviewed for satisfaction.My wife and I are extremely pleased with their professionalism, craftsmanship and quality.
2017-07-17
     
They did a great job and now I have natural light in two rooms that were pitch black before. He also vacuumed up afterwards.
2017-09-04
     
Their finish work was excellent!
2018-01-08
     
The follow through from the sales team and installers were beyond our expectations.
2018-11-07
     
Kent did a great job of installing our whole house fan.
2018-12-10
     
Efficient and personable. Thank you.
2018-08-27
     
From start to finish, Byers were thorough and professional in estimating, delivering, and installing or Leaf Guard gutters!
2018-08-30
     
Kent just finished another terrific install for us, and the change to our home is certainly dramatic. Thank-you!
2017-10-08
     
The initial five-man installation crew was great! On Monday they removed the existing roof and boards that needed to be replaced promptly.
2018-08-29
     
Excellent job installing my four Solatube Brand solar tubes done by Dave.All the office staff were very friendly and helpful. So pretty.
2019-01-17
     
Product looks and works great.
2018-11-22
     
Once again- My husband and I had an excellent experience with Byers solatube installation. Each time Kent has been our installer.
2018-04-25
     
Both times the Company and Crew demonstrated that they are the Best, from estimator to office to installers. Awesome job! Thanks Byers.
2018-12-11
     
We couldn't be happier with Byers Leafguard gutters and the friendly service they provide. The best part is no more gutter clogs--priceless!!
2018-07-10
     
This company is great. Their tech Kent arrived on time. He took the correct dimensions back to the shop and had a custom plenum fabricated.
2018-06-29
     
Kent from Byers was very knowledgeable and informative about the Solatube whole house fan product during our consultation.
2018-02-26
     
They just finished installing Byers Leaf Gutters on our house and did a wonderful job. The house looks beautiful!
2018-12-11
     
Putting the Byers Leafguard gutter system on our house more than 10 years ago was one of the best decisions we ever made!
2018-11-13
     
Very professional all the way. Highly recommend them!
2018-02-27
     
Both guys were very friendly and knowledgeable about the installation. Thanks to Scott and Ty.
2017-11-08
     
Great look. Ready for the rains to come on down!
2017-08-08
     
From the estimate to the installation everything was done professionally ,on time , and cleanly ! Appears to be a great company.
2018-05-17
     
Reasonably priced. On time. Professionally installed and behaved. And I love my solatubes so much, I hope to get some more in the future.
2019-01-10
     
Byers is not only a great company, they are a great family and extended family! Love you Byers!!
2017-12-19
     
Nothing to say except they were the best!!
2018-04-25
     
My knees love never having to go on roof to clean - great job - love them so far.
2018-02-25
     
We are so happy with the corrective work and how responsive they were to our complaints. Thank-you Byers. Thank-you so very much.
2018-12-05
     
What an amazing, conscientious team, plus they offer premium products that are well designed, durable and enhance everyday living.
2018-06-26
     
We definitely appreciated Byers' flexibility with scheduling the work and the work itself. They were timely and professional!
2018-02-08
     
Fantastic service and unrivaled quality of product!! I had a new roof and gutters put on my home and am incredibly pleased. Thank you!
2018-11-01
     
Fantastic job, done in half a day! Fast, nice and cleaned up. Would have them come back for other services in the future!
2018-08-06
     
Now we had them install a whole house fan and attic fan very good company from start of sale also they installed the same day as the estimate because they brought all the equipment needed sale or no sale they are ready to met your needs.reliable equipment and clean up/repair after install is complete.
2017-10-08
     
He was completely professional, and really listened to what we wanted and made it happen.
2018-09-10
     
Kent arrived at 8 a.m. on time for the installation of my solar tubes, did a professional job and assured I was happy with the end product.Also very impressed with customer service when I called their office to ask questions and get information.
2018-08-17
     
They arrived exactly when they said they were going to, were very professional and did an excellent job!
2018-03-06
     
Excellent work , clean and did both of our Solar tubes in the one day, would recommend this company
2018-04-03
     
Byers installed our solar tube and did a great job and transformed our dark room into the brights room in the house.
2018-08-28
     
Excellent service all around. A very, very, happy customer!!!

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it’s our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, it makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment