Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com Testimonies and reviews from our clients.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google My Business · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-22
     
They were able to pop the dent out and the gutters look like new.
Linda Keating
2021-06-04
     
Byers was professional every step of the way - responsive, thorough and thoughtful. 5+ stars for sure!
Mark Danckert
2021-05-05
     
Very personable service from getting an estimate to delivering the product to the completion of the installation.
Kathy Bodutch
2021-05-05
     
They finished in a little over 2 hrs. and cleaned up very nicely. Thanks Byers.
Michael Moore
2021-04-30
     
Representative was efficient, arrived on time, kind, and professional.
Jenny Carroll
2021-04-14
     
I love this company and will have them back for all my roofing needs. Kudos to you and good for me that I found such a reliable company.
Jane Inaura
2021-04-06
     
Dealing with Byers was a very pleasant experienceI am very satisfied with the way the Byers personnel responded to my needs.They are now my #1 contact for any and all roof, gutter and solar productsThey are courteous, helpful, nice and they do what they say they are going to without any problems or additional expensesEveryone I was lucky enough to deal with made me feel comfortable and I was always made aware of how the repair process would progressIn short this company made my problem go away with comfort and easeThe actually are Great
Tom Johnston
2021-04-02
     
Work done well and were responsive to our wishes. Answered our questions and explained things well.
Thomas Blazowski
2021-03-27
     
Excellent install team, professional, on time, answered questions, fixed issues, cleaned up their work space, didn’t harm the landscaping.
Elise Bauer
2021-03-22
     
Crew was amazing! Friendly & so polite. I would do business with “Chip” all day long, just saying 😉
Cheryl Crowley
2021-02-17
     
Doing my work , Jeff at byers was a pleasure to work with.His guys were friendly and professional the tear-off crew had my old roof stripped off in 3 hrs.
Donald Poole
2021-02-09
     
Both were very polite and professional at their job. They were a pleasure to work with and put everything back in place when finished.
Linda Fischer
2021-02-08
     
Much appreciated
Pookie O'Donovan
2021-01-09
     
Very professional, easy to work with, excellent product. This is the third job they have completed for us.
Cyrillis Holmes
2021-01-08
     
This is the third time we have used Byers and we are totally satisfied with their services.
Don Young
2020-12-11
     
II wish I hadn’t done it when I moved in the house five years ago I haven’t seen much light yet because of the clouds but I know it’s going to lighten it up just from the little I saw when we have a good day when he installed thank you so much
Marilyn Mazza
2020-12-08
     
Daniel was fabulous! He was professional, prompt, friendly and installation quick and perfect! We love our solar tube in the Hall.
Judy Axtman
2020-11-10
     
The job was professional done. The tech was pleasant to work with. Great advice with the placement on the solatube a solar attic fan.
Frank Ko
2020-09-24
     
Solar Installation
John Atkinson
2020-08-31
     
From the moment Lance, our salesperson arrived, we were impressed with the thorough job he did, both inside our home (peeking into attic spaces) and up on the roof, examining every space.
Mary Anne Davis
2020-08-07
     
The entire process, from receiving an estimate, to scheduling the installation, removing the old gutters and downspouts, making pre-installation repairs, doing the actual installation, and final clean-up, was extremely professional.
Sally Bent
2020-07-24
     
Thank you Byers! BLOWN AWAY by the difference these Solatubes have made! The whole team was so helpful and did a fantastic job.
Carmen Fregulia
2020-07-23
     
Very flexible with our construction and painting and of course the COVID causing delays they where flexible the whole way and the end product is beyond our expectations and making adjustments on the fly day of install great team.
David Allen Hancock
2020-07-04
     
The work was done professionally. Not inexpensive, but it is a quality gutter system...I will see when it rains again.
Cora Morgan
2020-06-25
     
They are very professional. We have there gutters on our house and just had them put on our rental. I would recommend them.
Deborah Flores
2020-06-02
     
my old gutters (that i installed) had screens that were always getting clogged with pine-needles and leaked at the seams - i never have to climb up on the roof to clean the screens again...Jeff and his entire crew were amazing on every level...
dragon fly
2020-05-20
     
Byers is an amazing company and the employees are fabulous! Thank you to the office staff for making everything so effortless.
Debi Brabham
2020-05-08
     
The installation team was very professional in the removal and installing the gutters. They were very thorough in their clean up.
Ricardo Contreras
2020-04-14
     
Experience with Byers was nothing less than perfect 10 all the way around. Highly recommend them. Experience with office was 10 also.
Korey Baumbach
2020-03-12
     
Great guys to work with. Clean work areas and very professional at work. Highly recommend them for any of your installs.
Donna Beserra
2020-03-04
     
I am totally happy with this company and would highly recommend them to you.
Vicki G Hull
2020-02-27
     
Best of the best by far! Everything done with honesty and integrity!
Jason Couto
2020-02-17
     
Very friendly, good work and quick response. Love our Solartube.
Janet Collins
2020-02-07
     
We are grateful to Jeff and Byers Roofing Company.
Pat Johnson
2020-01-22
     
The installers were really polite and did a great job. The new gutters really added the finish touch to our house.
Lorey Baumbach
2019-11-09
     
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Wendy Light
2019-10-28
     
Thank you Kent, you are the perfect example of a dedicated employee who truly does love your customers!
Debi
2019-10-28
     
Great Customer Relations Knowledgable and Friendly Call Taker and Staff
John Brueggeman
2019-10-14
     
The whole installation team did a fantastic job on the installation of the gutters on my Arnold cabin in the Sierra foothills.
Cheri Duperrault
2019-09-19
     
Professional and courteous from beginning to end. We’re very satisfied and happy to recommend them.
Morgan Staines
2019-09-18
     
They were courteous, well-informed, and considerate. We found them easy to work with and extremely responsive.
Teresa Pargeter
2019-08-22
     
Great job by Yusuf and Ricardo.
James Jefferson
2019-08-08
     
The installer was very courteous and performed his job very professionally we appreciate the customer service thank you very much
Liz Hoffman-Paoli
2019-08-06
     
very professional work, clean, and quick
Jeffrey Moore
2019-08-04
     
Smooth estimate and site visit process. The crew that did the roof and the crew that did the solar were clean and respectful.
Alexander Corondoni
2019-08-02
     
"If you want a job done correctly, with great follow-up and service then you want to use the 'Byer' family. It don't get better". 5 + stars.
Paul Urban
2019-07-31
     
The installation crew was very professional and the unit looks excellent. My questions were all answered. I will definitely recommend Byers.
Ted McClellan
2019-06-27
     
I had Byers leaf gutters installed on my house and am very pleased with the quality of the product and the professionalism of the staff.
Marie Smith
2019-06-17
     
Responded promptly, clearly explained their charges, efficiently performed the work, cleaned up and left.
Peter Brewer
2019-05-31
     
On time, courteous, professional, cleaned up afterwards. I hope they work like advertised.
Jeff Verne

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it is our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, but it also makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment