Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com Testimonies and reviews from our clients.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google My Business · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-22
     
The installers were really polite and did a great job. The new gutters really added the finish touch to our house.
2020-01-21
     
The quality of work has always been great. We just moved to a home in Lincoln ,had 2 solar tubes installed today by Jordan and Daniel.
2020-01-16
     
Wonderful customer service, incredible workmanship and good follow-thru after the job was completed to do a second sweep to make sure everything looked correct!
2020-01-15
     
Thanks for the excellent roofing you put on my house. Wonderful crews!
2020-01-08
     
Very professional, friendly, courteous, and willing to answer any questions or concerns that I had throughout the entire project.
2020-01-03
     
Jordan did an excellent job installing and explaining out new solatube exhaust fan! Very thorough!
2020-01-02
     
We are so grateful for your generosity. Ty to your bartender, he knew you would help us!
2019-12-21
     
Word on the street is that their "aftercare" is superb, and that's congruent with eveything we experienced.
2019-12-19
     
From the meeting with the sales staff to completion of the work, Byers team was professional and friendly. Thank you for a job well done.
2019-12-12
     
The workerd were good and efficient. I told we just had our house painted and they took care on not harming the new paint.
2019-11-27
     
Lance Bellows, one of your team, is my neighbor, and the work your company has done is totally professional and the highest quality!
2019-11-13
     
They’re professional and very efficient. I’m so pleased with my latest sola-tube in my dark (now light) bathroom. Thanks so much.
2019-11-09
     
Excellent experience from start to finish!
2019-10-31
     
Best company to have do your work. They have done two solatubes and three whole house gutter jobs. They are always on time.
2019-10-28
     
Thank you Kent, you are the perfect example of a dedicated employee who truly does love your customers!
2019-10-28
     
Great Customer Relations Knowledgable and Friendly Call Taker and Staff
2019-10-16
     
Love the new roof. Looks great. Markus and his crew did a great job and completed the whole project in three days, start to finish
2019-10-15
     
We always had great customer service when talking to anyone on the phone and even more importantly, Kent, the guy that came out to install the tubes, was very professional, worked fast, and left our place clean.
2019-10-14
     
The whole team from sales to installation did a great job. They stayed in contact and answered all my questions.
2019-10-14
     
The whole installation team did a fantastic job on the installation of the gutters on my Arnold cabin in the Sierra foothills.
2019-10-06
     
Highly recommend them....Susanne
2019-09-26
     
Kent did a great job. 3tubes 2 bath vents .
2019-09-25
     
professional, clean and friendly service!
2019-09-19
     
Professional and courteous from beginning to end. We’re very satisfied and happy to recommend them.
2019-09-19
     
He was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, did excellent work, and took extreme care to keep my floors clean as he was working in between rain showers.
2019-09-18
     
Awesome solar attic fans! Kent was very attentive and professional during the installation at our shop. Thanks!
2019-09-18
     
They were courteous, well-informed, and considerate. We found them easy to work with and extremely responsive.
2019-09-11
     
He was very knowledgeable, explained everything, worked efficiently and respectfully.
2019-09-09
     
anya was very helpfull with our solar power questons.
2019-08-28
     
They did a great job instlling my whole house fan and skylight today.
2019-08-24
     
She is a great sales person and is good at her job
2019-08-24
     
Anya is good at what she dose customer service vary well
2019-08-22
     
Great job by Yusuf and Ricardo.
2019-08-20
     
This was the 2nd solar tube I had put in my home by Kent he did an awesome job he takes his time to explain everything .The solar tubes makes my home light up.I would highly recommend Byers and lkent
2019-08-19
     
Thank you So Much Byers for a great experience and Thank you Daniel for Outstanding Service.Thank you Byers! Hope that makes sense to you.
2019-08-19
     
They did an amazing job handling our needs for solar in our new home. I highly recommend Anya who helped us immensely every step of the way.
2019-08-16
     
The system looks and runs great. We are very pleased with this experience and his professional workmanship.
2019-08-12
     
I want to thank Kent for his professionalism and expertise in installing our two solar tubes. Kent was informative and friendly.
2019-08-11
     
So thankful for Sunpower, Byers and their great employees. We are now able to leave that smaller footprint.
2019-08-08
     
The installer was very courteous and performed his job very professionally we appreciate the customer service thank you very much
2019-08-06
     
very professional work, clean, and quick
2019-08-06
     
I feel I was informed very well. Every question was answered adequately. Great company
2019-08-05
     
I feel I was informed very well. Every question was answered adequately. Great company
2019-08-05
     
This is a wonderful company to work with. I would definitely recommend them!
2019-08-04
     
Smooth estimate and site visit process. The crew that did the roof and the crew that did the solar were clean and respectful.
2019-08-04
     
Great Company, great products, superior warranties, high level of service, and would definetly recommend to family and friends!!!
2019-08-04
     
Anya Burnham was our sales consultant and did an excellent job of describing the product, helping us decide on the parameters of the project, fully describing the scope of the priject installation, providing the cost breakdown and staying in constant communication with us as the project progressed.
2019-08-04
     
I glance down the hallway often now ... just to admire the illumination.Kent was very easy to work with and I only wished I wanted more Solatubes.
2019-08-03
     
This is our second order with Byers. They have done what they say they would do and have ahighquality product that has lasted over the years.
2019-08-02
     
They were courteous and professional. I was delighted to see that they finished the whole job on the same day. They left things clean.

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it is our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, but it also makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment