Client Testimonials and Reviews

We love it when our clients talk about us! More than 98% of them would recommend our products and services to a friend. More than 35% of our business comes from referrals. That means we have a whole lot of happy clients! Many are using Byers for the 2nd, 3rd, or 4th time as they move or buy a second home.

We partnered with GuildQuality, a web-based client satisfaction surveying company to independently collect and report our customer satisfaction and other home builders and remodelers, to expand our circle of friends who are “in the know.” Check out what our customers are saying at GuildQuality.com.

Click to leave us a review or leave a review on our social media pages so we can improve to serve you better. Yelp · Google+ · Facebook. Thank You!

     
That's Byers is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 123 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-14
     
Very knowledgeable friendly and do exceptional work. Everyone we’ve spoken to go above and beyond. We highly recommend them.
2019-05-15
     
It was a pleasure doing business with this company.
2018-04-03
     
Byers installed our solar tube and did a great job and transformed our dark room into the brights room in the house.
2019-02-26
     
Absolutely amazing service. The guys where friendly , professional and quick. Blockage removed in a flash. Nothing else compares .
2019-01-10
     
Byers is not only a great company, they are a great family and extended family! Love you Byers!!
2018-03-06
     
Excellent work , clean and did both of our Solar tubes in the one day, would recommend this company
2019-03-07
     
Just had Andy from Byers out to do a whole house fan and extremely satisfied with the installation and extreme professionalism.
2018-11-01
     
Fantastic job, done in half a day! Fast, nice and cleaned up. Would have them come back for other services in the future!
2018-04-25
     
Both times the Company and Crew demonstrated that they are the Best, from estimator to office to installers. Awesome job! Thanks Byers.
2018-12-24
     
We had our gutters installed a few weeks ago, and are now enjoying seeing them work great in this rain.
2018-08-06
     
Now we had them install a whole house fan and attic fan very good company from start of sale also they installed the same day as the estimate because they brought all the equipment needed sale or no sale they are ready to met your needs.reliable equipment and clean up/repair after install is complete.
2018-08-17
     
They arrived exactly when they said they were going to, were very professional and did an excellent job!
2019-01-22
     
The gutters worked perfectly.
2018-11-01
     
Very nice people to deal with.
2018-11-13
     
Very professional all the way. Highly recommend them!
2019-02-14
     
Top-notch materials and installation on both the gutter system and the roof. Job manager stayed in touch every step of the way.
2018-07-10
     
This company is great. Their tech Kent arrived on time. He took the correct dimensions back to the shop and had a custom plenum fabricated.
2018-11-07
     
Kent did a great job of installing our whole house fan.
2018-12-11
     
Putting the Byers Leafguard gutter system on our house more than 10 years ago was one of the best decisions we ever made!
2019-02-22
     
Every time I have Byers out to help manage all of Acorns that birds manage to get into the gutters I appreciate my investment in such a great product.
2019-03-28
     
Exceptional product with excellent customer service. The roofers never even responded to my request for help.
2018-04-03
     
My place looks so much better now. They got it done before they said they would. Scott and his crew are serious professionals. Call them.
2019-05-10
     
The entire team was awesome! Our sincere thanks to everyone at That’s Byers for a job very well done!
2019-04-25
     
When Justin and Daniel arrived to do the job they were professional, courteous and very thorough leaving the job site better than when they arrived.
2019-01-17
     
Product looks and works great.
2018-06-29
     
Kent from Byers was very knowledgeable and informative about the Solatube whole house fan product during our consultation.
2018-12-05
     
What an amazing, conscientious team, plus they offer premium products that are well designed, durable and enhance everyday living.
2018-09-10
     
Kent arrived at 8 a.m. on time for the installation of my solar tubes, did a professional job and assured I was happy with the end product.Also very impressed with customer service when I called their office to ask questions and get information.
2018-10-03
     
We are very happy with the work that Byers has performed for us. We couldn't give a higher recommendation than the one we give to Byers!!
2018-12-10
     
Efficient and personable. Thank you.
2019-02-21
     
Really amazing and so yes I recommend them!! Thank you!
2019-01-29
     
So I do agree best company ever. Put on a review 6 days ago. Thank you Byers
2018-08-30
     
Kent just finished another terrific install for us, and the change to our home is certainly dramatic. Thank-you!
2018-09-11
     
After they were finished, they walk me around the perimeter to show the completed job and reviewed for satisfaction.My wife and I are extremely pleased with their professionalism, craftsmanship and quality.
2018-05-16
     
Kent did a fantastic job and everything was seamless, from start to finish. Only regret: I didn't do it sooner!
2018-08-29
     
Excellent job installing my four Solatube Brand solar tubes done by Dave.All the office staff were very friendly and helpful. So pretty.
2019-02-13
     
Best solar, roof, gutters, and solatube products anyone could ask for! My PG&E bill is only $10. and we loved our tax refund!
2018-04-25
     
My knees love never having to go on roof to clean - great job - love them so far.
2018-06-26
     
We definitely appreciated Byers' flexibility with scheduling the work and the work itself. They were timely and professional!
2018-12-11
     
We couldn't be happier with Byers Leafguard gutters and the friendly service they provide. The best part is no more gutter clogs--priceless!!
2018-08-27
     
From start to finish, Byers were thorough and professional in estimating, delivering, and installing or Leaf Guard gutters!
2018-05-02
     
Byers came up several times as a recommended company, so I went with them.From the beginning, their service has been exemplary; they explained everything well, the installation was seamless and painless.
2018-03-13
     
They look great and work as designed.
2018-11-22
     
Once again- My husband and I had an excellent experience with Byers solatube installation. Each time Kent has been our installer.
2018-05-17
     
Reasonably priced. On time. Professionally installed and behaved. And I love my solatubes so much, I hope to get some more in the future.
2018-08-16
     
First LeafGuard gutters, then a new roof, and now a SunPower Solar system.We keep coming back to Byers for the excellent service and great products.
2018-12-24
     
We had our gutters installed a few weeks ago, and are now enjoying seeing them work great in this rain.
2019-02-22
     
They thoroughly cleaned out the gutters, loosening screws in some places to access inside the gutters. Thank you, guys, so much!!
2019-04-02
     
From sales to installation and modifications per my request, down to the look of the final product, we are thrilled. Bravo Byers!
2018-08-28
     
Excellent service all around. A very, very, happy customer!!!

At Byers, we believe in making a personal connection with those who turn to us for products and services. We feel it’s our responsibility to act as protectors as well as partners. The work we do not only improves homes, it makes people safer.

Schedule an Appointment